Maryland PTA
Loading

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact the Maryland PTA

Maryland PTA

5 Central Avenue
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410.760.6221
410.760.6344 fax

Wendy Saulters, Office Administrator

officeadministrator@mdpta.org

Send us a message

For a rapid response, please contact us using the form below.


:
:


MDPTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President
Elizabeth Ysla Leight
President@mdpta.org
President Elect
Latisha Corey
PresidentElect@mdpta.org
Secretary
Joan Ogburn-Hyson

Secretary@mdpta.org

Treasurer
Alexandria Briggs-Blake
Treasurer@mdpta.org
VP for Leadership Development
Earnest Moore
VPLeadership@mdpta.org
VP for Legislation
Marla Posey-Moss
VPLegislation@mdpta.org
VP for Councils
Deborah Demery vpcouncils@mdpta.org
Bylaws Committee Chair
Nicole Sedgwick
Bylaws@mdpta.org
Policy & Procedures Committee Chair
Michael Sedgwick
Policy@mdpta.org
Membership Committee Chair
Paul Geller
Membership@mdpta.org
Federal Lgislative Committee Chair
Eddie Gleason
FedLegislation@mdpta.org
Arts in Education Committee Chair
Allison Richo
ArtsinEducation@mdpta.org
Extension & Field Services Committee Chair
Latisha Corey
COUNTY COUNCIL PRESIDENTS & REPRESENTATIVES
Allegany County
Donna Schaffer
Allegany@mdpta.org
Anne Arundel County
Pam Bukowski
AnneArundel@mdpta.org
Baltimore City
Deborah Demery
BaltimoreCity@mdpta.org
Baltimore County
Emory Young
Baltimore@mdpta.org
Calvert County
Sherry Mervine
Calvert@mdpta.org
Frederick County Traci Tatum Frederick@mdpta.org
Harford County Sandra Monaco Harford@mdpta.org`
Howard County Reg Avery Howard@mdpta.org
Montgomery County Frances Frost Montgomery@mdpta.org
Prince Grorge's County Courtney Robinson PrinceGeorges@mdpta.org
Wicomico County Harold Cyr wicomico@mdpta.org