Maryland PTA
Loading

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact the Maryland PTA

Maryland PTA

5 Central Avenue
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410.760.6221
410.760.6344 fax

Wendy Saulters, Office Administrator

officeadministrator@mdpta.org

Send us a message

For a rapid response, please contact us using the form below.


:
:


MDPTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President
Elizabeth Ysla Leight
President@mdpta.org
President Elect
Latisha Corey
PresidentElect@mdpta.org
Secretary
Latisha Corey

Secretary@mdpta.org

Treasurer
Bruce Butz
Treasurer@mdpta.org
VP for Leadership Development
Beverly Madden
VPLeadership@mdpta.org
VP for Legislation
John Hannay
VPLegislation@mdpta.org
VP for Councils
Deborah Demery vpcouncils@mdpta.org
Bylaws Committee Chair
Michael Sedgwick
Bylaws@mdpta.org
Policy & Procedures Committee Chair
Joan Ogburn-Hyson
Policy@mdpta.org
Membership Committee Chair
Elizabeth Wheeler
Membership@mdpta.org
Federal Lgislative Committee Chair
Rick Tyler
FedLegislation@mdpta.org
Nominating & Board Development Committee Chair
Rita Lowman
Nominating@mdpta.org
Arts in Education Committee Chair
Alexandria Briggs-Blake
ArtsinEducation2013@mdpta.org
Extension & Field Services Committee Chair
VACANT
COUNTY COUNCIL PRESIDENTS & REPRESENTATIVES
Allegany County
Donna Schaffer
Allegany@mdpta.org
Anne Arundel County
Pam Bukowski
AnneArundel@mdpta.org
Baltimore City
Deborah Demery
BaltimoreCity@mdpta.org
Baltimore County
Emory Young
Baltimore@mdpta.org
Calvert County
Sherry Mervine
Calvert@mdpta.org
Caroline County
VACANT
Carroll County VACANT  
Cecil County VACANT  
Charles County VACANT  
Dorchester County VACANT  
Frederick County Traci Tatum Frederick@mdpta.org
Garrett County VACANT  
Harford County Sandra Monaco Harford@mdpta.org`
Howard County Reg Avery Howard@mdpta.org
Kent County VACANT  
Montgomery County Frances Frost Montgomery@mdpta.org
Prince Grorge's County Domonique Flowers PrinceGeorges@mdpta.org
Queen Anne's County VACANT  
St. Mary's County Lorie Joy StMarys@mdpta.org
Somerset County VACANT  
Talbot County VACANT  
Washington County VACANT  
Wicomico County Harold Cyr wicomico@mdpta.org
Worcester County VACANT